Bingo! 


Volunteer Contact List

Please do not share this information, it is strictly for Bingo contact use only!

Last Name First Name Home Phone Mobile Phone E-mail Address One
Bickford Raven 519-324-2607 rbickford1998@gmail.com
Busico Lina 519-979-1228 226-246-7174 michelinab@cogeco.ca
Bussey-Bako Dianne 226-674-0235 dmvb80@hotmail.com
Cudmore John 519-979-7969 226-788-4042 jcudmore_89@hotmail.com
Cyr Donald 519-969-6211 519-984-1066 doncry@cogeco.ca
Dean Kathleen 519-948-2540 kthln.dean@gmail.com
Harmon Ashley 519-982-1025 519-982-1025 ashley.b.f.harmon@gmail.com
Harris Catherine 519-977-0559 echharris@bell.net
Jacques Rene 519-944-3566 r-jacques@primus.ca
Kwasnicki Rachel 519-915-8236 226-350-1054 rkwas21@hotmail.com
Lamphier Tyler 519-945-7233 519-890-4863 tyler.lamphier@gmail.com
Lys Eric 519-566-2989 e.lys@live.com
Martin Jarod jarod.martin2413@gmail.com
Normandeau Lisa 519-948-6807 519-995-7653 lgnormandeau@gmail.com
Normandeau Devon devon.normandeau@gmail.com
Ruccolo Erica 519-973-5043 519-566-4934 emruccolo@gmail.com
Shelson Kelly 519-567-9262 bkshelson@yahoo.ca
Stapford Andrea 519-944-3830
Susa Mohamed 519-252-8062 226-975-2103 mohamed_susa@hotmail.com
Van Enckevort Christina 519-903-3458 cve@cogeco.ca
VanSickle Taylor 519-990-3239 tayles19@hotmail.com
Waddick Kailee waddickk@uwindsor.ca