Board of Directors


Windsor & Essex County Crime Stoppers is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. This group meets monthly to provide guidance, vote on direction and bring new ideas to the program. 


Charlie Hotham - President                                 Lina Busico - Vice President                             Rachel Kwasnicki - Secretary                                 Cher Fahringer - Treasurer                                      Rene Jacques - Past President


Dianne Bako - Director             Donald Cyr - Director           Ernie Harris - Director       Glen McCourt - Director                Kris McInnis - Director         Kelly Shelson - Director     Mohamed Susa – Director